Home » Team



Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Oliver Rathkolb, University of Vienna

Univ.-Doz.in Dr.in Barbara Boisits, Head of Musicology Department, Austrian Academy of Sciences

Secretary and Deputy Secretary

Dr.in Barbara Neubauer, former President of the Federal Office of Monuments, Vienna

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Glanz, University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna

Treasurer and Deputy Treasurer

Direktor Mag. Stephan Maxonus, Schoeller-Bank, Vienna

Mag.a Bettina Leidl, Museums Quarter Vienna (MuseumsQuartier Wien)


Generaldirektorin Mag.a Karoline Lilli Hollein, Museum of Applied Art Vienna (MAK Wien)

Direktorin Elke Hesse, Music and Theater (MuTh)


Management Board

Dr.in Lydia Rathkolb